GRADUATE STUDENTS

Due to privacy concerns, students are listed on a voluntary basis only, and must send us their name, program, status, and email/web address. This information can be sent to the webmaster. If you don't find the student you are looking for, check the UW Directory. The UW also maintains a list of other student web pages.

Name Program Area Email
Banerjee, Amita PhD Student Plant Ecophysiology amita84@uw.edu
Behling, Shawn PhD Student Forest Ecology sbehling@uw.edu
Cahill, Jim PhD Student Social Sciences jimcah@uw.edu
Cansler, Alina PhD Student Fire and Mountain Ecology acansler@uw.edu
Dietzen, Christiana PhD Student Forest Soils cdietzen@uw.edu
Dittbrenner, Ben PhD Student Forest Ecology castor@uw.edu
Dou, Chang PhD Student Bioresource Science and Engineering changdou@uw.edu
Halabisky, Meghan PhD Student Remote Sensing/Landscape Ecology halabisk@uw.edu
Kandel, Shyam L. PhD Student Sustainable Resource Management sk66@uw.edu
Kazzi, Mikhael MFR/PCMI Student Sustainable Forest Resource Management mkazzi@uw.edu
Khuat, Lynn MS Student Forest Soils lynnkhu@uw.edu
Klock, Angel PhD Student Forest Ecology angelk9@uw.edu
Lenentine, Miku PhD Student Social Sciences (Human Dimensions of Natural Resource Management Lab) miku2@uw.edu
Littlefield, Caitlin PhD Student Landscape Ecology clittlef@uw.edu
Michelsen-Correa, Stephani PhD Student Forest Soils smcorrea@uw.edu
Parry, Trey MEH Student Resoration Ecology tparry@uw.edu
Pingree, Melissa PhD Student Forest Soils and Fire Ecology mpingree@uw.edu
Smith, Jeffrey PhD Student Wildlife Science jrs2@uw.edu
Stacy, Gwen MFR Student Natural Resource Management gstacy@uw.edu
Tomasevic, Jorge A. PhD Student Wildlife Science tomasevi@uw.edu
Tramon, Sebastian PhD Student Social Sciences tramon1@uw.edu
Walker, Lauren PhD Student Wildlife Science lseckel@uw.edu