STAFF

If you don't find the person you are looking for, check the UW Directory. A list of staff duties, areas of authority, and skills is available at the Staff Functional Directory link below. Use the Online Printable Directory link to print or export a directory to pdf or other formats. The Printable Condensed Phone List link is a pdf document of phone numbers designed to be printed on one sheet of paper, front and back. Please send corrections of faculty and staff listings to the Webmaster.

Staff Functional Directory
Online Printable Directory asp.net report
Printable Condensed Phone List pdf document


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
 
Alexander, Rebecca   Plant Answer Line Librarian
Merrill 102B | 206-897-5268 | rebalex@uw.edu


Andreu, Anne   Research Scientist/Engr
USFS PWFS Lab, Seattle | 863-286-9751 | agandreu@uw.edu
http://www.fs.fed.us/pnw/fera/staff/andreu/index.shtml

Bennett, Keven   Research Consultant
Olympic Natural Resources Center | 206-685-9477 | kbenet@uw.edu


Bible, Ken   Research Scientist/Engr
Wind River Field Station | 509-427-8019 | kbible@uw.edu


Bidwell, Amanda Lee   Research Technologist
| 608-347-8233 | alb39@uw.edu


Bilotta, Annemarie   Gardener II
Douglas 112A | 206-897-1642 | anniebp@uw.edu


Bonham, Neal   Gardener II
Washington Park Arboretum | 206-616-4050 | nb@uw.edu


Braden, Rose   Research Consultant
Anderson 123 | 503-248-0406 | rbraden@uw.edu


Bresee, Teresa   Administrative Specialist
Anderson 015 | 206-616-4850 | teresab@uw.edu


Brown, Stephanie   UWBG Event Services Coordinator (Daytime)
Merrill 120 | 206-616-9113 | browns99@uw.edu


Burnett, Clara   Administrative Specialist
Anderson 123 | 206-543-8684 | clara75@uw.edu


Campbell, David   Database Specialist/Web Programmer
Anderson 107G | 206-685-4959 | davidc23@uw.edu


Cass, David   Research Scientist/Engineer
Pack Forest | 206-685-4485 x212 | davecass@uw.edu


Chinn-Sloan, Patricia   Fiscal Specialist
Merrill 130 | 206-221-6124 | pchinn@uw.edu


Collier, Randol   Senior Computer Specialist
Bloedel | 206-543-5355 | rcollier@uw.edu


Comnick, Jeffrey   Research Scientist/Engr
Bloedel 360 | 661-7640 | jcomnick@uw.edu


Cone, Carrie   Administrative Services Manager
Merrill 123 | 206-685-2579 | cmcone@uw.edu


Cooke, Andrew   Research Consultant
Bloedel 355 | 206-685-8179 | agcooke@uw.edu


Cooper, Margery   Payroll Coordinator
Anderson 107F | 206-685-3151 | margiec@uw.edu


Cronan, James   Research Scientist/Engineer
USFS PWFS Lab, Seattle | 206-732-7873 | jcronan@uw.edu


Cross, Jason   Research Coordinator
Olympic Natural Resources Center | 206-685-9477 x231 | crossco@uw.edu


Crouchet, Georgiann   Program Coordinator
Pack Forest | 206-685-4485 x229 | gmc2@uw.edu


Davis, Amanda   Assistant to the Director
Anderson 102A | 206-685-0952 | adavis4@uw.edu


Davis, Laura   Program Coordinator
Anderson 216 | 206-543-8975 | ldavis@uw.edu


DeMaria, Kathleen   Gardener II
Washington Park Arboretum | 206-616-4050 | kd6@uw.edu


Deur, Douglas   Research Coordinator
Arch Cape, OR | 503-436-8877 | deur@uw.edu


Dmytriv, Natalya   Fiscal Operations Coordinator
Anderson 216 | 206-543-2732 | natalya@uw.edu


Doub, Timothy   Bldg Svcs Coord/Event Asst
Washington Park Arboretum | 206-221-2500 | doubt@uw.edu


Eagle, Paige   Research Consultant
USFS PWFS Lab, Seattle | 732-7853 | pceagle@uw.edu
http://www.fs.fed.us/pnw/fera/staff/eagle/

Farmer, Jessica   Continuing Education Coordinator
Merrill 130 | 206-685-2590 | jsfarmer@uw.edu


Farrow, Roy   Gardener II
Washington Park Arboretum | 206-616-4050 | farrow@uw.edu


Ferguson, Keith   Prog Asst, Plant Records
Washington Park Arboretum | 206-616-4162 | fergus42@uw.edu


Ferguson, Martha   Library Specialist
Merrill 102B | 206-543-0415 | mferg@uw.edu


Fortune, Lauren   UWBG Facilities Coordinator and Rental Program Supervisor
Merrill 120 | 206-685-1706 | laurenf@uw.edu


Garrison, Ryan   Gardener II
Washington Park Arboretum | 206-616-4050 | rgarris@uw.edu


Geurkink, Sarah   UW Farm Manager
Douglas 112A | 206-550-4169 | sgeurk@uw.edu


Gibble, Wendy   Manager, Conservation (Rare Care) and Education
Merrill 33 | 206-897-1646 | wjgibble@uw.edu


Gonyea, Robert   Program Manager
Bloedel 164C | 206-543-2792 | bgonyea@uw.edu


Guenther, David   Senior Computer Specialist
Bloedel 178A | 206-543-5210 206-681-8550 | guentdc@uw.edu


Halofsky, Jessica   Research Scientist/Engr
USFS PWFS Lab, Seattle | 206-543-9138 360-915-6230 | jhalo@uw.edu


Halverson, Dale   Buildings/Grounds Supervisor
Pack Forest | 206-685-4485 x216 | daleh@uw.edu


Harrington, Katherine   WPA Nature Preschool Instructor
Washington Park Arboretum | 206-616-5261 | kith@uw.edu


Harris, Diane   Lead Custodian
Pack Forest | 206-685-4485 x245 |


Hasselberg, Bert   Research Technician
Bloedel 164C | 206-543-5355 | hassel@uw.edu


Hayes, John   Environmental Education Program Manager
Pack Forest | 206-685-4485 x215 360-832-6534 | jhayes90@uw.edu


Hedberg, Darrin   Gardener II
Washington Park Arboretum | 206-616-4050 | dhedberg@uw.edu


Hegrenes, Linda   Counseling Svcs Coordinator
Anderson 006 | 206-543-1191 | lindabel@uw.edu


Heller, Sarah   Community Program Specialist
Washington Park Arboretum | 206-221-6427 | sshort@uw.edu


Hendrix, Lynne   Administrative Assistant
Anderson 107 | 206-685-0954 | lhendrix@uw.edu


Henegar, Kyle   Gardener II
Washington Park Arboretum | 206-616-4050 | kyleh24@uw.edu


Hoyt, Fred   Associate Director/UWBG
Douglas 112L | 206-543-3137 | fhoyt@uw.edu


Kane, Jonathan   Research Scientist/Engr-Assistant
Winkenwerder 22 | 206-616-3827 | jontkane@myuw.net


Kennedy, Maureen   Research Scientist/Engr
USFS PWFS Lab, Seattle | 732-7180 | mkenn@uw.edu


Kettel, Deric   Maintenance Mechanic
Olympic Natural Resources Center | 206-685-9477 x234 | dkettel@uw.edu


Khan, Zareen   Research Scientist/Engr
Winkenwerder 215 | 206-543-5776 | zareen@uw.edu


Krause, Shane   Senior Computer Specialist
Bloedel 156A | 206-616-5414 206-718-6341 | skrause@uw.edu


Larson, Ray   UW Botanic Gardens Curator
Merrill 033 | 206-616-1118 | halcyon@uw.edu


Lewis, Mark   Program Operations Manager
Bloedel 108 | 206-543-8130 | mlewis7@uw.edu


Lim, Chakrya   UWBG Event Services Coordinator
Merrill 120 | 206-616-9113 | limc@uw.edu


Louie, Joy   Administrative Assistant
Bloedel 170 | 206-543-2763 | joylouie@uw.edu


McCauley, Terri   Program Operations Mgr
Pack Forest | 206-685-4485 x227 | tmccaul@uw.edu


McGuire, Sasha   Education Program Assistant
Merrill 130 | 206-543-2608 | mcguires@uw.edu


Mehlin, Tracy   Information Tech Librarian
Merrill 102B | 206-616-9481 | tmehlin@uw.edu


Morgan, Sally   Research Administrator
Anderson 216 | 206-897-1754 FAX 6-6505 | slm@uw.edu


Morrison, Marc   Director of Information Technology
Anderson 107E | 206-543-8346 206-300-0517 | mmorriso@uw.edu


Mulligan, Patrick   Continuing Education Coordinator
Washington Park Arboretum | 206-616-3381 206-543-8801 | simsigan@uw.edu


Ngu, Abraham   Student Assistant
Anderson 107 | 206-543-2730 | angu2@uw.edu


Nordlund, Lisa   Undergraduate Adviser
Anderson 116 | 206-543-3077 | nord@uw.edu


Norheim, Robert   Research Scientist/Engr
3737 Brooklyn Ave NE | 206-616-6865 | norheim@uw.edu
http://staff.washington.edu/norheim/

O'Shea, Megan   Administrative Specialist
Bloedel 164D | 206-543-9744 | moshea@uw.edu


Odell, Anthony   Research Analyst
Hoquiam, WA | 360-533-0384 | odellamo@uw.edu


Oneil, Elaine   Research Scientist/Engr
Bloedel 360 | 206-543-0827 | eoneil@uw.edu


Osborne, Richard   Program Operations Specialist
Olympic Natural Resources Center | | osborner@uw.edu


Petrova, Maria   Project Assignment
USFS PWFS Lab, Seattle | | mpetrova@uw.edu


Pilkington, Bryan   Program Assistant
Washington Park Arboretum | 206-616-3994 | bryanp4@uw.edu


Prichard, Susan   Research Scientist/Engr
USFS PWFS Lab, Seattle | 509-996-2408 | sprich@uw.edu
http://www.fs.fed.us/pnw/fera/staff/prichard/index.shtml

Restaino, Joe   Research Scientist/Engineer
USFS PWFS Lab, Seattle | 732-7868 | restaino@uw.edu


Reyes, Rizanino   Gardener II
Merrill 112A | 206-897-1434 | rhr2382@uw.edu


Roberts, Michael   Executive Director, Washington Pulp and Paper Foundation
Bloedel 170 | 206-543-7554 | marob@uw.edu
http://depts.washington.edu/wppf/

Rogers, Luke   Research Scientist/Engr
Bloedel 355 | 206-543-7418 | lwrogers@uw.edu
http://staff.washington.edu/lwrogers/

Sanphillippo, Lisa   Program Assistant, Education
Washington Park Arboretum | 206-543-8801 | lsanphil@uw.edu


Santman, Theresa   Manager of Program Operations
Olympic Natural Resources Center | 206-685-9477 x223 | tsantman@uw.edu


Schroeder, Matt   Research Scientist/Engr
Wind River Field Station | 509-427-7216 | agave@uw.edu


Sharpe, Alvin   Field Technician
Pack Forest | 206-685-4485 x213 | asharpe@uw.edu


Star, Wendy   Administrator
Anderson 107D | 206-685-2047 | wkstar@uw.edu


Swedin, Kjell   Senior Computer Specialist
USFS PNW Lab, Seattle | 206-732-7872 | kjellls@uw.edu


Terry, Thomas   Research Consultant
USFS PNW Lab, Olympia | 360-239-0270 | taterry45@comcast.net


Thompson, Brian   Miller Library Manager
Merrill 102C | 206-543-1434 | bthomp@uw.edu


Tremaine, Dorian   Program Assistant
Merrill | 206-221-2500 | dtremain@uw.edu


Trudeau, Michelle   Student & Acad Svcs Director
Anderson 130A | 206-616-1533 | michtru@uw.edu


Vander Veer, Rasa   Receptionist - UWBG
Merrill | 206-221-2500 | rasav@uw.edu


Watson, Christopher   Lead Gardener/Arborist
Washington Park Arboretum | 206-616-4050 | cmwatson@uw.edu


Wecker, Miranda   Marine Program Manager
Olympic Natural Resources Center | 206-685-9477 x235 | mwecker@uw.edu


Wirsing, Karl   Communications Director
Anderson 107B | 206-543-9505 | kdw25@uw.edu


Wolf, Kathy   Research Scientist/Engineer
Anderson 303 | 206-616-5758 | kwolf@uw.edu


Xue, Dongsen   Research Coordinator
Bloedel 208 | 206-543-4691 | dx@uw.edu


Youngman, Jennifer   Program Assistant, Rare Care
Merrill 33 | 206-616-0780 | jennsy@uw.edu


Zuckerman, David   Manager of Horticulture and Plant Records
Washington Park Arboretum | 206-543-8008 | dzman@uw.edu